Minor Surgery, Major impact

What was billed as minor surgery for me last Monday, turned out to have a major effect on my ability to do anything this past week. My apologies. I promise to be up and running by next Sunday.

Ed Griffin

9 responses to “Minor Surgery, Major impact

  1. Even the easiest of surgeries can be a challenge to put behind us. Takes at least a few weeks just to clear the anaesthesia! I hope your recovery speeds along. 🙂
    Heather

  2. Take a break, Ed, you’ve earned it, just look at that list of books running down the left of this blog. Nevertheless, I hope you’re feeing back to normal soon, Best wishes,
    Danielle

Leave a Reply

